Book Heaven - Challenge Press
Cart 0
Shepherd of My Soul (CD)

Shepherd of My Soul (CD)

$ 13.00

The Ron Hamilton Family

Shepherd of My Soul focuses on the intimate, personal relationship believers share with our Savior through Majesty Music favorites, old and new!

Song List:

  • Arise!
  • The One Who First Loved Me
  • The Father Looks on Me
  • Joy That Sends My Spirt Soaring
  • Friendly Thorns
  • That's Where Wisdom Begins
  • Beautiful Hands
  • I Have a Hope
  • Bow the Knee
  • You Are Always Good
  • You Are My Refuge
  • I Am Weak, but You Are Strong
  • Jehovah-jireh
  • Shepherd of My Soul



Share this Product

More from this collection