Challenge Press - Book Heaven
Cart 0
Concerto of Praise (CD) - Book Heaven - Challenge Press from MAJESTY MUSIC, INC.

Concerto of Praise (CD)

$ 13.00

Piano and string music by Shelly Hamilton and Christina Emory

Shelly Hamilton & Christiane Emory - The 14 hymns and gospel songs in Concerto of Praise are sure to find lodging in your heart. These beautifully rendered songs convey the deep, abiding love for the Lord Jesus that burns in the hearts of the musicians.

Song List:
• Abide With Me
• Lord, I Need You
• Blessed Assurance
• Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
• O, How I Love Jesus
• Just Over In The Gloryland
• Still Waters
• Be Still My Soul
• My Jesus, I Love Thee
• Hiding In Thee
• There Is A Fountain
• Strong In Salvation
• Jesus Paid It All
• Joy Everlasting


Share this Product

More from this collection